top of page

The company's own cloud

“The cloud” has become a popular buzzword in recent years, even if many users don't know exactly what it is. Cloud computing refers to any type of hosted service delivered over the Internet. These services often include servers, storage, databases, software, analytics, and other IT resources that can operate through the cloud. Few can provide secure networks or entire infrastructures. With sayTEC's cloud computing, all data is provided by us sayFuse Cloud Infrastructure retrieved and saved. The physical sayFUSE HCI infrastructure be set up at any secure location. e.g. in a data center or in the data room of your company. However, the Internet bandwidth or speed must be appropriate. Data communication takes place via the public network (Internet), but is protected and highly secure via our sayTRUST VPSC technology. The organizations that manage and control this type of infrastructure are called Managed Service Providers (MSP) and Cloud Service Providers (CSP).

Benefits and Services
our cloud solution

Users have highly secure access to IT infrastructure and all the services and applications they want, without being dependent on hardware or IT staff. This also means that the user does not have to be in a specific location or worry about its expensive infrastructure. Cloud services are now used by everyone who browses the Internet, even if they don't realize howListening to music, live streaming, saving and editing documents and files, sending emails, etc. The difference to conventional cloud solutions is that with our solution you not only work in a highly secure manner from anywhere, but you also know exactly where the infrastructure is located their data is retained and who has access to their infrastructure.

The physical sayFUSE Cloud infrastructure consists of at least three sayFUSE All-in-One Infrastructure Nodes, which provide the entire server storage network infrastructure and include a sayFUSE Backup Appliance, which acts as a backup-restore platform for archiving, data backup and outsourcing . The integrated sayTRUST VPSC - Zero Trust technology enables highly secure communication between the client and the cloud. 

 

The sayFUSE Cloud infrastructure combines CPU, RAM, storage and network resources into a single software-defined system and is fault-tolerant to complete failures of one or more nodes. From now on you can work without interruption. Future expansions, performance increases or the setup of a complete IT infrastructure with all components for a new branch can be set up in just a few minutes.

 

The cloud infrastructure contains all the necessary hardware and software components, so that no additional licenses for clustering, computing, storage, Kubernetes, monitoring, zero trust, personal key identification, single sign-on, billing and multi-tendancy, etc. will be required in the future.  

 

 The infrastructure built in this way forms a coherent storage platform, computing and networking that is used as a service and offers the possibility of providing completely isolated infrastructures as a service (IaaS) for multiple locations or tenants.

 

sayFUSE Backup provides high-speed backup with up to 12 TB/hour of live backup. Within the backup appliance, your data can be migrated from the backup storage into the integrated backup library system and physically relocated. Each appliance contains six backup drives, each with 24 TB capacity.

 

The sayTRUST VPSC Zero Trust Client Access enables secure communication independent of location and device and a highly secure working environment.

 

UCI_Platform_2.png

Your company's own cloud forms the basis for true business continuity, which can be scaled as required. It reduces the complexity of the entire IT infrastructure and minimizes administration effort.  The integrated hypervisor ensures the establishment of a coherent storage, computing and networking across the individual nodes and provides all infrastructure components as a multi-tenant service. 

 

For example, it can provide other locations or clients with complete network infrastructures, so that in the future no additional investment will be required on site for e.g. servers, storage, load balancers, etc. 

 

For example, a location or tenant receives an isolated infrastructure as a service that is provided by the main administration and can be managed by the respective location or tenant. It can contain the following infrastructure components as a service:

 

  • routers, 

  • load balancer,

  • firewall,

  • Single sign on,

  • Personal key identification,

  • Zero trust access,

  • VPN, 

  • NFS, iSCSI, S3 storage,

  • Server,

  • Virtual client PC,

  • Backup (multi-stage with migration, media break and outsourcing) 

bottom of page

top of page

Die firmeneigene Cloud

„Die Cloud“ ist in den letzten Jahren zu einem beliebten Schlagwort geworden, auch wenn viele Benutzer nicht genau wissen, was es ist. Cloud Computing bezieht sich auf jede Art von gehosteten Diensten, die über das Internet bereitgestellt werden. Diese Dienste umfassen häufig Server, Speicher, Datenbanken, Software, Analysen und andere IT-Ressourcen, die über die Cloud betrieben werden können. Wenige können sichere Netzwerke oder ganze Infrastrukturen bereitstellen. Beim Cloud Computing der sayTEC werden alle Daten von unserer sayFUSE Cloud Infrastruktur abgerufen und gespeichert. Dabei kann die physische sayFUSE HCI Infrastruktur an jedem sicheren Standort eingerichtet werden. z.B. in einem Rechenzentrum oder im Datenraum Ihres Betriebes. Jedoch muss die Internet-Bandbreite bzw. Geschwindigkeit entsprechend sein. Die Datenkommunikation erfolgt zwar über das öffentliche Netzwerk (Internet) jedoch geschützt und hochsicher über unsere sayTRUST VPSC Technologie. Die Organisationen, die diese Art von Infrastruktur verwalten und steuern, werden als Managed Service Provider (MSP) und Cloud Service Provider (CSP) bezeichnet.

Vorteile und Dienste
unserer Cloudlösung

Benutzer haben einen hochsicheren Zugang zu einer IT-Infrastruktur und zu allen erwünschten Diensten und Anwendungen, ohne dass Sie von Hardware oder IT-Personal abhängig sind. Dies bedeutet auch, dass sich der Benutzer nicht an einem bestimmten Ort befinden muss oder sich um seine teure Infrastruktur kümmern muss. Cloud-Dienste werden heute von jedem genutzt, der sich im Internet bewegt, auch wenn er es nicht merkt - beim Musik hören, Live-Streaming, Speichern und Bearbeiten von Dokumenten und Dateien, Senden von E-Mails usw. Unsere Cloudlösungen zeichnet aus, dass Sie damit nicht nur hochsicher von überall arbeiten können, sondern genau wissen, wo sich die Infrastruktur befindet, wo Ihre Daten aufbewahrt werden und wer Zugang zu Ihrer Infrastruktur hat.

Die physische sayFUSE Cloud Infrastruktur besteht mindestens aus drei sayFUSE All-in-One Infrastruktur Nodes, die die gesamte Server-Storage-Netzwerk Infrastruktur bereitstellen und eine sayFUSE Backup Appliance beinhaltet, die als Backup-Restore-Plattform für Archivierung, Datensicherung und Auslagerung sorgt. Die integrierte sayTRUST VPSC - Zero Trust Technologie ermöglicht eine hochsichere Kommunikation zwischen dem Client und der Cloud. 

 

Die sayFUSE Cloud Infrastruktur fasst CPU, RAM, Storage und Netzwerkressourcen zu einem einzigen softwaredefinierten System zusammen und ist fehlertolerant gegenüber Komplettausfällen von einem oder mehreren Nodes. Sie können unterbrechungsfrei arbeiten. Zukünftige Erweiterungen, Leistungserhöhungen oder die Einrichtung einer kompletten IT-Infrastruktur mit allen Komponenten für eine neue Niederlassung können in wenigen Minuten eingerichtet werden.

 

Die Cloudinfrastruktur enthält alle erforderlichen Hardware- und Softwarekomponenten, so dass in Zukunft keine zusätzlichen Lizenzen für Clustering, Computing, Storage, Kubernetes, Monitoring, Zero Trust, Personal Key Identifikation, Single Sign-on, Billing und Multi-Tendancy, … erforderlich sind. 

 

Die so aufgebaute Infrastruktur bildet eine zusammenhängende Storageplattform, Computing und Networking. Sie als „as a Service“ verwendet und bietet die Möglichkeit, komplett isolierte Infrastrukturen as a Service (IaaS) für mehrere Standorte oder Mandanten bereitzustellen.

 

Das sayFUSE Backup sorgt mit bis zu 12 TB/Stunde für Live-Backups für eine Hochgeschwindigkeitssicherung. Innerhalb der Backup Appliance können Ihre Daten aus dem Backup-Storage in das integrierte Backup Library System migriert und physisch ausgelagert werden. Jede Appliance enthält sechs Backup Laufwerke mit jeweils 24 TB Kapazität.

 

Die sayTRUST VPSC Zero Trust Client Access ermöglicht eine von Ort und Gerät unabhängige und sichere Kommunikation und eine hochsichere Arbeitsumgebung.

 

UCI_Platform_2.png

Ihre firmeneigene Cloud bildet die Grundlage für echte Business Continuity, die beliebig skaliert werden kann. Sie reduziert die Komplexität der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur und minimiert den Administrationsaufwand.  Der integrierte Hypervisor sorgt über die einzelnen Nodes hinweg für den Aufbau eines zusammenhängenden Storage, Computing und Networking und stellt alle Infrastrukturkomponenten als multimandantenfähigen Service bereit. 

 

Sie kann z.B. anderen Standorten oder Mandanten komplette Netzwerkinfrastrukturen bereitstellen, so dass in Zukunft vor Ort keine zusätzliche Investition für beispielsweise Server, Storage, Loadbalancer oder anderes erforderlich wird. 

 

Ein Standort oder Mandant erhält z.B. eine isolierte Infrastruktur als Service, die von der Hauptadministration bereitgestellt wird und vom jeweiligen Standort oder Mandanten verwaltet werden kann. Sie kann folgende Infrastrukturkomponenten als Service enthalten:

 

  • Router, 

  • Loadbalancer,

  • Firewall,

  • Single Sign-on,

  • Personal Key Identifikation,

  • Zero Trust Zugang,

  • VPN, 

  • NFS-, iSCSI-, S3-Storage,

  • Server,

  • Virtueller Client-PC,

  • Backup (mehrstufig mit Migration, Mediabruch und Auslagerung) 

bottom of page