top of page

sayFUSE High-speed backup and more

The sayFUSE Backup Solution offers unique high-speed backup with up to 12TB/hour for Live backup and up to

18 TB/hour for migration backup. The technology eliminates all typical backup vulnerabilities of tape and storage based technologies. It also bundles all six essential backup components together. Backup server, backup storage, backup library, backup drives, media break and swapping in one hardware.

 

The result is high backup quality and high recoverability of data and systems. Within the backup appliance, the data is migrated from the backup storage to the integrated backup library system and swapped out without using network resources.

sayFUSE_Harddisk_DE.png

sayFUSE stands for Almost universal storage engine and is an all in one platform for your IT infrastructure. The platform includes the entire IT architecture for protecting your data and applications. Your IT becomes leaner, more secure, faster and ensures that you remain operational at all times.

A complete data backup, data recovery and data archiving solution integrates the backup hardware, backup server, and backup and media management software into one system. Commercially available hard drives are used as backup media and are initialized internally by sayFUSE. After each backup, the drives turn off automatically.

sayFUSE_Backup_Transfer_Capacity_DE.png

Security

With sayFUSE you are well prepared both when it comes to data security and when it comes to meeting legal requirements. Our unique and patented security concept has convinced many customers from trade, industry and the public sector.

Cost efficient

sayFUSE replaces almost an entire IT cabinet and only requires a fraction of space and energy. To achieve the same performance, traditional solutions install significantly more devices in the server rack. sayFUSE is also designed in such a way that the fan and power supply can be changed during operation if necessary. This saves downtime and expensive IT services.

Speed

The all-in-one concept offers high transfer rates without the speed-limiting components that are usually installed in between. Backups and restores occur quickly in the event of damage, so that your operations can continue very quickly.

Scalability

With capacity expansion modules, sayFUSE adapts to the growing demand in your company. This ensures investment security and an increase in performance in no time.

bottom of page

top of page

sayFUSE Highspeed Backup und mehr

Die sayFUSE Backup Lösung bietet eine einzigartige Hochgeschwindigkeitssicherung mit bis zu 12 TB/Stunde für Live-Backups und mit bis zu 18 TB/ Stunde für Migrationsbackups. (Auf Ihrem S3 Objektstorage können Sie bis zu 50 GB in der Sekunde lesen und schreiben.) Die Technologie beseitigt alle typischen Backup-Schwachstellen von Band- und Storage basierten Technologien. Sie bündelt zudem alle sechs essenziellen Backup-Komponenten miteinander. Backup-Server, Backup-Storage, Backup-Library, Backup-Laufwerke, Mediabruch und Auslagerung in einer Hardware.

 

Hohe Backup-Qualität und hohe Wiederherstellbarkeit von Daten und Systemen sind das Ergebnis. Innerhalb der Backup Appliance werden die Daten aus dem Backup-Storage in das integrierte Backup Library System migriert und ausgelagert ohne Netzwerkressourcen in Anspruch zu nehmen.

sayFUSE_Harddisk_DE.png

sayFUSE steht für Fast Universal Storage Engine und ist eine All-in-one Plattform für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur. Die Plattform beinhaltet die gesamte IT-Architektur für den Schutz Ihrer Daten und Anwendungen. Ihre IT wird schlanker, sicherer, schneller und sorgt jederzeit für den Erhalt Ihrer Betriebsfähigkeit.

Eine Komplettlösung für Datensicherung, Datenwiederherstellung und Datenarchivierung integriert die Sicherungshardware, den Sicherungsserver sowie die Sicherungs- und Medienverwaltungssoftware in einem System. Als Sicherungsmedien werden handelsübliche Festplatten verwendet, die von sayFUSE intern initialisiert werden. Nach jedem Backup schalten sich die Laufwerke automatisch aus.

sayFUSE_Backup_Transfer_Capacity_DE.png

Sicherheit

Sowohl in Sachen Datensicherheit als auch bei der Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Anforderungen sind Sie mit sayFUSE bestens gerüstet. Unser einzigartiges und patentiertes Sicherheitskonzept hat viele Kunden aus Handel, Industrie und öffentlicher Hand überzeugt.

Kosteneffizient

sayFUSE ersetzt nahezu einen gesamten IT-Schrank und benötigt nur einen Bruchteil an Platz und Energie. Um die gleiche Leistung zu erzielen, werden bei herkömmlichen Lösungen erheblich mehr Geräte im Server-Rack installiert. sayFUSE ist zudem so aufgebaut, dass bei Bedarf Lüfter und Netzteil im laufenden Betrieb gewechselt werden können. Dies spart Ausfallzeiten und teuren IT-Service.

Geschwindigkeit

Das All-in-One-Konzept bietet hohe Übertragungsraten ohne geschwindigkeitsbremsende Komponenten, die üblicherweise zwischengeschaltet sind. Backups und Wiederherstellungen erfolgen im Schadenfall schnell, so dass Ihr Betrieb sehr schnell fortgesetzt werden kann.

Skalierbarkeit

Durch Kapazitätserweiterungsmodule passt sich sayFUSE der wachsenden Nachfrage in Ihrem Unternehmen an. Das sorgt für Investitionssicherheit und schafft im Handumdrehen eine Leistungserhöhung.

bottom of page